Meet The Team

STEEL TOE STAFFING TEAM:

Tommy Keef: Owner

“I am the Owner of Steel Toe Staffing and have been in staffing industry for over 30 years. I started out as a selling branch manager and over the years have held titles of Director of Sales and Management, Executive Vice President and CEO.  I have been blessed with great companies, great clients and great staff.  I find great satisfaction with knowing that we have helped put someone to work.  As owner of Steel Toe Staffing my philosophy has not changed.  We greet everyone that comes into our office with a ray of sunshine and have them leave with a ray of hope.

When not at my desk, I am coaching Little League Baseball, enjoying my grandchildren and spending time with my beautiful wife, Charlene, of thirty years.  I teach Sunday School and attend Rock Springs Baptist Church in Easley.  Without God I would have nothing.  I am a very blessed man.”

Sumur Rae Phillips: Director Of Sales And Marketing-sumur@steeltoestaffing.com

“I am A graduate of Clemson University, Go Tigers!” When I graduated college I never thought I would be in staffing. My dream was to go to Washington D.C. and make a difference in our country politically, but after a few jobs in politics I got burned out. I worked for a local welding school where I gained knowledge of the skilled trades, and I learned about staffing. Now I am blessed to work in the city of Easley for an amazing company. Tommy Keef and Steel Toe Staffing gave me a new dream, and a new way to change things around me. It may not be what I imagined, but it is where God intended.”

Mandy Pace: Business Development Manager-mandy@steeltoestaffing.com

Danielle DePeri: Multi Media Marketing Specialist- danielle@steeltoestaffing.com

Ashley Moore: Recruiter-ashley@steeltoestaffing.com

Andie Forbes: Office Administrator/Recruiter- andie@steeltoestaffing.com

Christine Carver: Business Office Coordinator-christine@steeltoestaffing.com

 

Left to Right: Mandy, Andie, Christine, Danielle and Ashley